Limit Functionality Until Share

Limiting the functionality of your product or the amount of content you display for those users that haven’t shared it with others is a great way to drive up sharing and increase reach. Give away a bit up front, whether it’s content or product functionality, and then limit how much a user can see until they hit share.

×
×

Cart