Subject: You’re Registered: Product Demo Webinar

You’re Registered

Hi [first-name],

Thank you for registering to attend our upcoming [your-business-name] Product Demo webinar.

This complimentary webinar will take place online on:

Tuesday, August 23, 2016br />10:00 AM PDT | 1:00PM EDT | 5:00PM GMT

Save the Date

To access the webinar, click this unique URL:  Toll Free Number: [number removed] (US)
Call-in Number: [number removed] (US))
Conference Code: [number removed]

Regards,

The [your-business-name] Team Copyright 2015 [your-business-name]

Close Menu