Subject: Will we see you today?

Connect with [your-business-name]:
Webinar: Global Portals From Many to One
Thursday, August 25, 2016 ۢ 2pm EST / 1pm CST / 11am PST

Register Now HR professionals are often overwhelmed one portal, two portals, fifty portals, MORE! Navigating the challenges of operating globally shouldn’t interfere with managing technology efficiently.

Join us for an informative webinar, where we will explore:

– Benefits of Google Analytics
– Consolidating your global portals into one
– Portals that talk to and engage your recruits and new hires
– Leveraging portal roles to drive globalized, local experience
– Metrics that matter

At the end of the webinar, you will walk away with key information needed to prove ROI and investment in HR and talent branding, including ROI slides that you can make your own to take to your executive team!

Register today! Copyright (c) 2016 [your-business-name] – All rights reserved.

Legal Privacy Subscribe Worldwide Headquarters: 100 South Wacker Drive, Suite 425, Chicago, IL, 60606, USA

Update Email Preferences Unsubscribe This email was sent to [email removed]

Close Menu