Subject: Last Chance: New Levels of Visibility for JIRA

Hello [first-name],

This is your last chance to sign up for our webinar next week to hear first-hand how [your-business-name] is providing new levels of visibility and control for JIRA.

Learn how you can manage and report across the dev lifecycle, report on projects, issues, time tracking and backlog status–all in real-time.

Best regards,
[your-name]
Director of Marketing
[your-business-name]

DETAILS
August 30, 2016
9:30 AM PDT | 12:30 PM EDT | 5:30 PM BST

If you no longer wish to receive these emails you may unsubscribe here:

×
×

Cart