Subject: Don’t Forget: Product Demo Webinar

Product Demo Webinar Tomorrow

Hi [first-name],

Don’t forget to attend the product demo webinar tomorrow.
Tuesday, August 23, 2016br />10:00 AM PDT | 1:00PM EDT | 5:00PM GMT

Use the following URL to join: Toll Free Number: [number removed] (US)
Call-in Number: [your-phone-number]
Conference Code: [number]

See you tomorrow! Copyright 2016 [your-business-name]

If you no longer wish to receive these emails, go to the following link to unsubscribe:

Close Menu