Subject: Don’t Forget: Product Demo Webinar

Webinar begins in 1 hour

Hi [first-name],

Don’t forget to attend the product demo webinar today. Please use the following URL to join:

Tuesday, August 23, 2016
10:00 AM PDT | 1:00PM EDT | 5:00PM GMT
Toll Free Number: [number removed] (US)
Call-in Number: [number removed] (US))
View global numbers
Conference Code: [number removed]

2016 [your-business-name]. All Rights Reserved.

If you no longer wish to receive these emails, go to the following link to unsubscribe:

Close Menu